Spring cleaning update 1….slushy butt

As I said, I’d try to keep you updated on what transpires with the parasite cleanse. I’ve noticed I seem to be achy in the mornings and I’ve had some sharp joint pains that come out of nowhere and then disappear seconds later. Coincidence? Maybe. It’s just unusual for me, so I’m noting it. It also seems to be causing a yeast flare, which is weird because usually Humaworm kills that too. Peculiar. Can’t wait to see what next week brings!

Other family members are reporting more frequent stools and a bit of gas but nothing intolerable.

We were watching TV in the living room last night and my girl tells me that my son told her that he was having BM’s like slushies. So we asked him about it and he said he didn’t like the herbs because they were making him have “poops like slushies!” So this of course led to hysterical laughter by all in the room as we nicknamed it “slushy butt”.

But seriously, this would be the first cleanse we’ve done for him that has produced loose stools. I guess I don’t have to worry about the ice cream constipating him. And maybe we are killing off something. I noticed he didn’t yell about vent fan int he car sounding like a stomping elephant!  So that’s something.

It’s not easy driving around in the heat with no air flow in the car.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Spring cleaning update 1….slushy butt

  1. Pingback: Bugs you say? What about parasites? | The Edge of Autism

  2. Pingback: Spring cleaning….and I don’t mean the house | The Edge of Autism

  3. Pingback: Spring cleaning update 2 | The Edge of Autism

  4. Pingback: Parasites..it’s spring cleaning time | The Edge of Autism

Leave a Reply

